amcop logo amcop logo amcop logo


Latest News

AWARD
ACTIVITIES
  • Feb 2013:
    CSR - Pusat Mentalink Titian Kasih
  • Jan 2013:
    Sukan 3 Penjuru, Lumut Perak
  • Nov 2012:
    Team Building, Gopeng Perak


Contact Information

Email
CEO Dato' Sri Mustaffa Hj Abd Rahman
  mustaffa@amcop.com.my
   
COO Dato' Hj. Mohd Rozi b Abd Kadir
  rozi@amcop.com.my
   
 
Maritime Capt (R) Abdul Hamid b Ahmad
  hamid@amcop.com.my
 
Defense & Security Capt (R) Mohd Rozhan b Ramlee
  rozhan@amcop.com.my
   
Finance Department En Rosmin b Johari
  rosmin@amcop.com.my
   
Administration Cik Nasreen Ikhtar
  nasreen@amcop.com.my
Address
Lot 31, Jalan U1/35,
HICOM-Glenmarie Industrial Park,
40150 Shah Alam,
Selangor Darul Ehsan,
Malaysia

Tel : (603) 5569 2020
Fax : (603) 5569 2025

Google Map Location:
3.081185,101.562166


View Larger Map